I am planning a trip to the "magic bus"

Here you can write about the bus, trips to the bus etc etc...
Christopherhaviland

I am planning a trip to the "magic bus"

Postby Christopherhaviland » Sat Oct 23, 2010 7:37 pm

Hello all,
My name is Christopher Haviland. I am planning a trip to this exact location and plan on spending a substantial amount of time in the bush. I would like to find a like minded individual who would enjoy accompanying me on my adventure. You are welcome to contact me before I designate a date of departure. My telephone number is 248-875-6820 and I reside in Michigan. I have been studying the wildlife in AK for 3 years and have been conditioning myself for this adventure for several years. I am adept at survival in Northern MI, which I know is much different than the AK bush. You must at least be physically fit enough to travel with much more than Chris "Alex" McCandless took with him to ensure our survival. I am looking to travel with a female companion but will consider a male who is of sound mind to travel with. Please note: I was inspired by the book "Into the Wild " but I know that Chris "Alex" was definitely a minimalist, therefore, I am taking enough provisions to survive a extended duration of time and even the worst of conditions and will be traveling on foot. Please feel free to contact me if you are seeking a spiritual awakening and an amazing Alaskan adventure.
Thank You in advance and best wishes....

Sincerely,
Christopher Haviland
1-(248)-875-6820

daveh

Re: I am planning a trip to the "magic bus"

Postby daveh » Thu Nov 25, 2010 11:53 am

good luck hope to here of your tales when you,get back

Jedidiah

Postby Jedidiah » Sun Jan 16, 2011 4:55 pm

Hey,